Ask A Question Tech Support Request

Tech Support

Dynamic forms
When there is an issue with the actual dynamic form. Machelle Sabin handles all the Dynamic Forms for DMACC mmsabin@dmacc.edu. 
Wed, 25 Jan, 2023 at 9:03 AM
Tik Tok Ban Notification
Governor Kim Reynolds issued a directive on Tuesday, December 13, 2022, banning TikTok on all state-owned devices and prohibiting state agencies from subscr...
Thu, 19 Jan, 2023 at 10:52 AM
How to delete RAVE account
To stop getting messages, you may login to the getrave.com site and remove your number, or text the word, "STOP" to 81437. If you have any oth...
Tue, 17 Jan, 2023 at 2:03 PM
No Office license
Ankeny and Urban campuses require O365 group in AD  The rest of the campuses do not require O365 Group      -Newton, Carroll, Boone, West
Thu, 12 Jan, 2023 at 12:10 PM
Apple Private Relay
About iCloud Private Relay - Apple Support
Wed, 11 Jan, 2023 at 8:57 AM
Adjunct or Full Time Faculty not access to Blackboard
If an Adjunct or Full-Time faculty member ask for information about blackboard or their classes, Have them talk to their Dean, or on a different campus, the...
Tue, 3 Jan, 2023 at 1:02 PM
Lenovo Vantage
Lenovo Vantage is an application that you can utilize to install important software updates and get the latest drivers for your Lenovo device.  If Lenov...
Tue, 20 Dec, 2022 at 9:23 AM
View quarantine emails
https://security.microsoft.com/quarantine
Mon, 12 Dec, 2022 at 11:40 AM
1098T tax forms (Former student)
If a former student is requesting their 1098T tax forms and is disabled, re-enabled the account to give them access.  If the accounts are deleted in AD,...
Tue, 6 Dec, 2022 at 11:55 AM
DMACC Email Setup - Apple/iOS
Note: Your iOS version must be version 11.3.1 or greater in order to receive DMACC emails on your Apple device. On your Apple device, open the Settings ...
Wed, 30 Nov, 2022 at 9:21 AM