You will be able to access previous Blackboard classes, including all the content contained within it, for precisely one year after the class is over. After this one-year time period passes, that Blackboard class and all data associated with it will be removed from Blackboard.


If this course has already been removed and you seek to obtain the material for that class, we recommend contacting the instructor that taught the class to see if they can provide you with that material.


Blackboard login: https://dmacc.blackboard.com