All jobs printing from Banner can only be cancelled from a Banner personnel. (Paul Follmer, Ilene Hays, Rose Fortner, Linda Fiderlick) The user cannot cancel a Banner print job. Tell the user to turn off the printer and leave it until notified that the print job has been cancelled in banner.
Modified on: Mon, 12 Nov, 2018 at 8:03 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.